



2025 Children's Healthcare of Atlanta Friends Board

Brooke Levenson President

Jennifer Champion Past president

Samantha Meyer

FGS Committee

VP Holiday

Angela Howard President - Elect VP Membership

Liz Jones VP Fundraising

Catie Haynes FGS Committee

Rachel Brochstein FGS Committee

Cami Orcutt Fundraising Committee

Ashley Brooke Letson

Sarah Rogers Holiday Committee

Lauren Kalen Kids for Kids Committee Katy Costner Fundraising Committee

Kelsey Goldstein Holiday Committee

Selena Welge Kids for Kids Committee Merideth McClure FDN Board Liaison

Anjali Mosteller VP Kids for Kids

Stafford Weber FGS Committee

Brianna Biggers Fundraising Committee

Renee Koenig Holiday Committee

Casey Anthony Holiday Committee

Kathleen Davis Kids for Kids Committee