IMPORTANT UPDATES

403 results
Aug
21
Sunday
Sunday, Aug. 21, 2022 to Monday, Aug. 22, 2022
Join Catherine Shaker, MS/CCC-SLP, BCS-S & Suzanne Thoyre RN, PhD for this live feeding conference
Therapist Education
Aug
23
Tuesday
Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2022
8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Please join us for our virtual offering of Diabetes Caregiver Class. Education specifically tailored towards secondary caregivers of children and teens with diabetes.
Diabetes, Diabetes Caregiver
Aug
27
Saturday
Saturday, Aug. 27, 2022
Join us for the Credit Unions for Kids Bowl-A-Thon.
CMN
Aug
30
Tuesday
Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2022
12 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
This module serves as a foundation to understand the complex issue of child sex trafficking.
Child Protection Prevention and Training, Multidisciplinary Webinar Series
Sep
09
Friday
Friday, Sept. 09, 2022 to Sunday, Sept. 11, 2022
Second Chance Family Camp offers transplant recipients, candidates and families a weekend getaway to participate in camp activities with each other.
All Camps, Transplant
Sep
13
Tuesday
Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2022
8:30 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Please join us for our virtual offering of Diabetes Caregiver Class. Education specifically tailored towards secondary caregivers of children and teens with diabetes.
Diabetes, Diabetes Caregiver
Sep
16
Friday
Friday, Sept. 16, 2022 to Sunday, Sept. 18, 2022
Thals Pals is a weekend getaway held at Camp Twin Lakes in Winder, Ga. Campers with thalassemia and their immediate family members are invited to enjoy camp activities with others who share similar experiences.
All Camps
Sep
16
Friday
Friday, Sept. 16, 2022 to Sunday, Sept. 18, 2022
Fall getaway for families of a child with Osteogenesis Imperfecta
All Camps
Sep
22
Thursday
Thursday, Sept. 22, 2022
Join us for a new event benefiting Children's Healthcare of Atlanta, the Southern Sizzle! Blending the most-loved elements of the Summer Sizzle and the Southern Chill, you don't want to miss this seasonal send-off party.
Friends
Sep
22
Thursday
Thursday, Sept. 22, 2022
7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Join us for the Developmental Care Conference at Children's Healthcare of Atlanta.
Therapist Education, Nursing Education